NPU Terminology

The Annual 2019 - Face to Face Meeting of the NPU Steering Committee

Membership of the Steering Committee on the NPU Terminology

Review of the members of the Steering Committee was made according to statues.

The Steering Committee has until now consisted of two representatives from both organizations, IFCC and IUPAC.

IFCC is represented by Graham Beastall for the next 18 months. He will ask IFCC SD to elect a second representative for IFCC.

IUPAC is represented by Colin Humphris. He will ask IUPAC DIV VII to elect a second representative.

Danish Health Data Authority (DHDA) is represented by Marianne Holdt and Helle Johannessen (Chair)

The Norwegian Release Center is represented by Taran Borge and the Swedish Release Center by Gunnar Nordin.

The two members appointed by C-SC-NPU are Karin Toska and Daniel Karlsson.